Hiatus

Standard

I would sit at your feet like the prettiest of girls, my love.
I would be yours, yours entirely, with love, my love.
I would wear everything you chose for me, my love,
or nothing, bare, fair of skin, my love.
I would be yours, my love.
Just yours, my love.

Cross the pond and claim me,
my love,
or I am forever spoiled for love,
soiled for love,
my love.

I am forever yours, my love.
Yours, my love, forever.

 

 

My blog will be on hiatus for a bit, because it turns out uni holds all of my attention.

Apologies, my dears. I’ll be back soon.

Leave a Reply

