Short Update…

Status

I’m making my ‘Because’ post an actual page, because I don’t want it lost in the abyss of wordpress archives.

I had a pleasant turn out of around 130 views, which is more than I expected. It’s not much compared to, say, thing that go viral, but my blog gets a total of about 4 views a week.

I have a voice, and I’ll yell all I can, but it only gets so far. 130 people listened, for a little while. It felt good.

 

If you have the ability to reach more than 130 people, then please, use it for something good.

 

Offtopic:
I got to snuggle my Kitty-Babies today. I missed them so much. ❤

Leave a Reply

